Contact Us

Do you have a question, want to leave a comment, or are you interested in getting involved? Just shoot us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. 

Use the form on the right to contact us.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Leadership Team

Elder Team

 

Matt Hahn Website-01.png

Matt Hahn | Pastor of preaching & vision

Email Matt at matt@awakencolumbia.com


Tony Haefs | pastor of care

Email Tony at tony@awakencolumbia.com 

brad whitelaw | PASTOR of families


Email Brad at brad@awakencolumbia.com


ministry leaders

Christian Mcendarfer |   Ministry Director: Worship and Missions

Email Christian at christian@awakencolumbia.com

malinda salters |  awakenkids

Email Malinda at malinda@awakencolumbia.com

coming soon.png
 

Gregg Heinisch | Pastoral intern

Email gregg@awakencolumbia.com