Contact Us

Do you have a question, want to leave a comment, or are you interested in getting involved? Just shoot us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. 

Use the form on the right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Leadership Team

Elder Team

brad whitelaw | Elder: pastor of preaching & vision

Email Brad at brad@awakencolumbia.com

Staff_Elder_Pictures-3.jpg

Tony Haefs | Elder: pastor of care

Email Tony at tony@awakencolumbia.com 

ELDER+PHOTOS-3.jpg

Howard Ostendorff | Lay Elder

ELDER+PHOTOS.jpg

David Rowell | Lay Elder

ELDER+PHOTOS-2.jpg

James Bare | Lay Elder


Staff ministry leaders

Staff_Elder_Pictures-6.jpg

Jordan daniel | MINISTRY DIRECTOR:
worship Arts & Graphic Design

Email jordan@awakencolumbia.com

Staff_Elder_Pictures-5.jpg

Gregg Heinisch | MINISTRY DIRECTOR:
church operations and discipleship

Email gregg@awakencolumbia.com


Staff_Elder_Pictures-7.jpg

Blair Delappe | MInistry director: Communication & Assimilation

Email Blair at blair@awakencolumbia.com


Staff_Elder_Pictures-4.jpg

Daniel Rowell |  MINISTRY DIRECTOR: //awakenStudents

Email Daniel at daniel@awakencolumbia.com


Staff_Elder_Pictures-1.jpg

malinda salters |  MINISTRY DIRECTOR: awakenkids

Email Malinda at malinda@awakencolumbia.com