Contact Us

Do you have a question, want to leave a comment, or are you interested in getting involved? Just shoot us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. 

Use the form on the right to contact us.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Leadership Team

Elder Team

Tony Haefs | pastor of care

Email Tony at tony@awakencolumbia.com 

brad whitelaw | Interim pastor of preaching & vision


Email Brad at brad@awakencolumbia.com

 

James Bare | Lay Elder

Tom Dundr | Lay Elder



ministry leaders

Jordan Website-01.jpg

Jordan daniel | MINISTRY DIRECTOR:
worship

Email jordan@awakencolumbia.com

coming soon.png

Gregg Heinisch | MINISTRY DIRECTOR:
Administration and discipleship

Email gregg@awakencolumbia.com

 
 

malinda salters |  MINISTRY DIRECTOR: awakenkids

Email Malinda at malinda@awakencolumbia.com

Blair Delappe | MInistry director: Communication & Assimilation

Email Blair at blair@awakencolumbia.com